Tamilnadu Branches

Tamilnadu Branches

City Address Phone No / Email
AMBASAMUTHIRAM R.PURUSOTHAMAN,SENIOR MANAGER,
No. 25A, First Floor, Neeta Puli South Street, Main Road, Ambasamuthiram-627 401
+91-73737 68117/ ambasamuthiram@dschits.com
AMBUR V. PREMNATH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.9/4, First Floor, City Union Bank Upstairs, Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs, S.K.Road, New Byepass, Krishnapuram, Ambur-635802
0417-4246060
+91-97509 68396 / ambur@dschits.com
ARANI A. JIYAAHMED, JUNIOR MANAGER,
No.1/3, Ground Floor, Gandhi Road,
Arani-632301
0417-3222217
+91-78670 93279 / arani@dschits.com
ATTUR S EZHILARASAN , BRANCH MANAGER,
1049/M, S.K.Complex, Velmurugan Theater (OPP),
Nehru Nagar,Salem Main Road, Attur-636102
04282-251353
+91-97509 68233 / attur@dschits.com
CHENGALPET G. GNANAKUMAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
Gr Tower, No.92, 2nd Floor, Gst Road, Dhimmarajakulam, Chengalpet - 603001
044-27432699
+91-78670 93258 / chengalpet@dschits.com
CHIDAMBARAM S. RAMKUMAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No-48/20, First Floor Khatod plaza, West Car Street,
Chidambaram-608001
04144-224353
+91-73737 68161,
97509 68169 / chidambaram@dschits.com
COIMBATORE3 A. SATHISH KUMAR & G. ARUMUGAPANDI , BRANCH MANAGER,
No.1027-A, Subaramania Commercial Complex, Avinashi Road,
Ward No.72 (old ward no.27), Park Square Near V.O.C.Park,
Coimbatore - 641018
+91-97509 68376, +91-78670 93257 / covai3@dschits.com
COIMBATORE S. KALAISELVAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 181, S.R.Complex, Fourth Floor, Raja Annamalai Road, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011
+91-97509 68345,
73737 68203 / covai@dschits.com
CORPORATE S. SIVA SUNDARAM, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:274/C, THURAIYUR ROAD,
PERAMBALUR - 621212
+91-97509 68108 / corporate@dschits.com
CUDDALORE S. TANGARASU, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.13,1st Floor, River View Road, S.P.K Babu Dental Clinic, Pudhupalayam, Cuddalore-607001
04142-232353
+91-97509 68173,
73737 68375 / cuddalore@dschits.com
DINDIGUL S. GANESAN, JUNIOR MANAGER,
No:132, First Floor,Thirumalaiswami Maayan Complex, Railway Station Road,Nagal Nagar,
Dindigul - 624003
0451-2436653
+91-97509 68259 / dindigul@dschits.com
ERODE I & ERODE II M. JOTHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No. 47/4,1st Floor, Laakini Towers, Vasuki Street,
Brough Road,
Erode- 638001
0424-2224353
+91-97509 68214,97509 68215/ erode@dschits.com
GEORGE TOWN K. BALU, BRANCH MANAGER,
147/73, First Floor, RBS Tower Thambu Chetty Road, Kaligambal Temple Near, George Town, Chennai-600001
044-25210151
+91-73737 68246 / georgetown@dschits.com
HOSUR E. PREM KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.28/7, 2nd Floor, Om Sakthi Towers, Railway Station Road, Opposite to Sub Collector Office, Hosur - 635 109
+91-73737 68362 / hosur@dschits.com
JAYANKONDAM T. CHANDRA MOHAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.59, First Floor, Saroja Complex, Sannathi Street, Jayankondam - 621 802
04331-252353
+91-78670 93276 / jayankondam@dschits.com
KALLAKURICHY P KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:10 Rajambal Nagar, AKT Rice Mill Opposite,
Anna Nagar,
Kallakurichi-606 202
04151-224747
+91-97509 68235 / kallakurichy@dschits.com
KANCHIPURAM S. RAJARATHINAM, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 282, 1st Floor, Gandhi Road,
Kanchipuram - 631 502
044-27221353
+91-97509 68509 / kanchi@dschits.com
KARAIKUDI N SIVAPRAKASH, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 420/1B, Greens Road, Periyar Statue,
Near TVS Karpaga Moorthy,
Karaikudi - 630002
04565-233353
+91-73737 68158 / karaikudi@dschits.com
KARUR S RUKMANI , BRANCH MANAGER,
NO-150 First floor, Kumaran Complex, Kovai Road,
Karur-639001
043124-241353
+91-97509 68170 / karur@dschits.com
KOVILPATTI R. KARTHIKEYAN, DIVITIONAL MANAGER,
407/H,Mahalakshmi Golden Park, Thangamayil Jewellery Upstairs, Tirunelveli Main Road, Kovilpatti - 628501
04632-228322
+91-78670 93254 / kovilpatti@dschits.com
KUMBAKONAM S. VENKATRAMAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No:41/286, Nageswaran Sannadhi street, Ground Floor,
Kumbakonam - 612001
0435-2403550
+91-73737 68100 / kumbakonam@dschits.com
MADURAI M. ARUNPRASAD,REGIONAL MANAGER,
NO :13 2nd Floor,2nd Street,Kamaraj Nagar,
Chinnachokkilkulam,
Madurai - 625002
(0452)-4255812
+91-73737 68238 / madurai@dschits.com
MANNARGUDI S. MANISEKAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No: 59B, Natesan Street, First Floor, Canara Bank Up stair,
Mannargudi - 614001
04367-221533
+91-73737 68191 / mannai@dschits.com
MAYILADUTHURAI R. RAJESH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO.28/5A, 1st Floor, A.R.Najim Complex, Town Extension, Mayiladudhurai - 609001
04364-220009
+91-73737 68105 / mayilai@dschits.com
MOGAPPAIR M. NAGARAJAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 1, Block.No. 5, Pari Salai, Mogappair East,
Chennai-600037
044-26563816
+91-73737 68436 / mogappair@dschits.com
MYLAPORE R. PRABU, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:39, Venkatesa Agrakaram Street, Near Sri Krishna Sweet, Mulapore,
Chennai-600004
044-424613090
+91-73737 68437 / mylapore@dschits.com
NAGAPATTINAM G. SELVA KUMAR, DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No: 21, Naduvar East Street, 1st Floor, Venkateswara Complex, Nagapattinam - 611001
04365-243339
+91-73737 68193 / nagai@dschits.com
NAGERCOIL S. BALAMURUGAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
old.No.85, Wcc Road,Ladies Christian college(opposit),
Nagarcoil-629001, Kanyakumari(dist)

+91-97509 68121 / nagercoil@dschits.com
NAMAKKAL K. RANJITH KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No-154/3, 2nd floor, LMR Shopping Arcade, Salem Main Road,
Namakkal-637001
04286-275053
+91-97509 68156 / namakal@dschits.com
NEYVELI R. RAJAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
CD-Complex, Kumbakonam Main Road, Gandhi Nagar Post, Vadakuthu, Panruti-T.K, Neyveli
04142-256343
+91-97509 68294,
97509 68234 / neyveli@dschits.com
PALANI M. MANIKANDAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.1/18 PSKL Complex, First Floor, Near Gandhi Market, Gandhi Road,
Palani-624 601
04545-246667
+91-73737 68295 / palani@dschits.com
PATTUKKOTTAI KARTHIK , BRANCH MANAGER,
No.27, PRNB Complex, First Floor, Boys High School Road,
Near DR. Balakrishna Hospital, Pattukkottai - 614602
04373-252322
+91-9750968118 / pattukottai@dschits.com
PERAMBALUR B. ARUNKUMAR , REGIONAL MANAGER,
No-274-C, Thuraiyur road, Perambalur - 621212
04328-277353
+91-97509 68145 / perambalur@dschits.com
PONDICHERRY MANIKANDAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO:205,Rangapillai Street, Pondicherry - 605011
0413-2211353
+91-73737 68343,
97509 68369 / pondy@dschits.com
PUDUKKOTTAI S. ALAGESAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 9237/2,N.K.A Tower, First Floor, 2nd Street, Dhandapanipuram, Pudukkottai - 622001
04322-226625
+91-73737 68210 / pudukottai@dschits.com
RAJAPALAYAM P. RAMESH, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.40c/2, Hospital Road, Professional Courier Upstairs,
Rajapalayam-626117, Virudhunagar (dist)

+91-97509 68157 / rajapalayam@dschits.com
RAMANATHAPURAM A.PANDI, SENIOR MANAGER,
No: 78/10, Sakkarai Complex, First Floor, Devipattinam Road, Kenikarai Bus Stop, Ramanathapuram - 623501
04567-222020
+91-73737 68239 / ramnad@dschits.com
SALEM M. JOTHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO.143, 2nd Floor, Vijaya Shree Towers, Vincent Bus Stop, Cherry Road, Kumarasamypatti, Salem-636007
0427-2414179
+91-97509 68158 / salem@dschits.com
SIRKAZHI M. SHAHUL HAMEED, BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 22B, First Floor, Pidari North Street,
Sirkazhi - 609110

+91-97509 68271 / sirkazhi@dschits.com
SIVAGANGAI J. SEKAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.122, Madurai Main Road, Canara Bank Back Side, Sivagangai - 630 561
04575-242004
+91-73737 68448 / sivagangai@dschits.com
SRIRANGAM M. SAMIDURAI, BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 81/1, Subha Complex, First Floor, Amma Mandapam Road,
Srirangam, Trichy - 620006
srirangam@dschits.com
TAMBARAM D. GOPALKRISHNAN, ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.6/22, Ramakrishna Iyar Street, Thiruvadi Complex,
(LIC Branch Opp), Tambaram,
Chennai- 600045
044-22260699
+91-73737 68257 / thambaram@dschits.com
TENKASI S. SRINIVASAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:342E,1st Floor, Courtallam Road, Yanai palam Near, Upstair City Union Bank, Tenkasi-627811
04633-224453
+91-73737 68425 / tenkasi@dschits.com
THANJAVUR K. BALAJI, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.746/4, YAGAPPA NAGAR, Dr.ASHOK KUMAR CLINIC UPSTAIRS,PUDUKOTTAI ROAD, TANJORE-613007
04362-272322
+91-97509 68500,
97509 68502 / tanjore@dschits.com
THENI M.ATHIRAMAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:1540, First Floor, T.R.Ramanadhan Complex,
Theni Corporate Office Opt, Periyakulam Road, Theni
04546-261353
+91-97509 68179 / theni@dschits.com
THINDIVANAM B. SENTHIL KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.2 Veppan Salai Street, Gingee Bus Stop Near,
Tindivanam - 604001
04147-223553
+91-97509 68530 / tindivanam@dschits.com
THIRUNELVELI P. RAJESWARI, BRANCH MANAGER, 1st Floor, Mirza Complex, No.145, Thiruvananthapuram Road,Murugan Kurunchi, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627 002 04622-577253
+91-97509 68296 / tirunelveli@dschits.com
THIRUNELVELI TOWN PITCHAMMAL, SENIOR MANAGER, 1st Floor, Mirza Complex, No.24,C/5, S.N.High Road, Chellaiah Nadar Tower, Near Central Theatre, Sripuram, Tirunelveli Dist- 627 002
+91-73737 68296 / tirunelvelitown@dschits.com
THIRUTHURAIPOONDI K. BASKAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 33, Thiruvarur Main Road, 1st .Floor, Sri Krishna Complex,Near Vijila Mahal, Thiruthuraipoondi - 614 713
04369-222144
+91-73737 68360 / tt.poondi@dschits.com
THIRUVALLUR M. LATHA, ASSISTANT BRANCH MANAGER,
No.401, TNHB First Floor, Kakkalur Bye bass Road,
Thiruvallur - 602 001
044-27664434
+91-78670 93278 / thiruvallur@dschits.com
THIRUVANAMALAI P. KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No-5,Ayyankulam Agaragar Street, Near Jain Temple,
Thiruvanamalai - 606601
04175-252353
+91-97509 68370 / tvmalai@dschits.com
THIRUVARUR N. ARUN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 19A, 1st Floor, Keelaveethi,
Thiruvarur - 610001
04366-240045
+91-73737 68192,7373768200 / thiruvarur@dschits.com
THOOTHUKUDI R.MARIYA UDHAYA, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.42, First Floor, Vodafone Store Upstairs, Bala Vinayagar Kovil Street, Thoothukudi - 628 002
04524-23020233
+91-73737 68327 / thoothukkudi@dschits.com
TIRUPUR II J. SHANMUGAM, DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER, No.320,Srimuthu Plaza, Opp Saravana Bhavan, Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs, Avinashi Road, Tirupur-641602 0421-4224253
+91-78670 93324 / tirupur2@dschits.com
TIRUPUR Y. MAHESH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.13(1), First Floor, A.B Towers, Police Line Street,
Tirupur - 641 601
0421-2204083
+91-73737 68298, 78670 93217 / tirupur@dschits.com
PENNADAM D. ANANDHAN, SENIOR MANAGER,
NO:12A SS Complex, WEST Car Street ,
Pennadam - 606 105
+91-97509 68122
tittagudi@dschits.com
TRICHY M. JAHIR ABBAS, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.75 -. Salai road, Woraiyur,
Tiruchirappalli -620 003
0431-2766161, 2769191
+91-97509 68144 / trichy@dschits.com
VELACHERY G. SELVAGANAPATHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No. 17, Velachery Main Road, Karnam street, velachery east,
Chennai – 600042
+91-97509 68515 / velacherry@dschits.com
VELLORE A. ARUN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.19, Arani Road, Laxman Complex, Vellore - 632001
0416-2228353
+91-97509 68513 / vellore@dschits.com
VILLUPURAM R. MOHAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No-797/d1, Nehru ji road, Villupram
04146-225353
+91-97509 68368,
97509 68331 / vilupuram@dschits.com
VIRUDHACHALAM KARTHI, ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER,
No.211, 1st Floor, R.L. Complex, Bazaar Street,
Vriddhachalam - 606 001
04143-230544
+91-97509 68124,
97509 68236 / virudhai@dschits.com
VIRUDHUNAGAR K.ESWARI, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.133/1, Nehruji Nagar, Pulalakottai Road,
Virudhunagar - 626 001
04562-243353
+91-73737 68328 / virudhunagar@dschits.com
WEST MAMBALAM SURESH, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 10, SRM Hospital Near, Thambaiya Road,
West Mambalam,
Chennai - 600033
Ph.: 044-24743126
+91-73737 68247 / w.mambalam@dschits.com
AMBASAMUTHIRAM
No. 25A, First Floor, Neeta Puli South Street, Main Road, Ambasamuthiram, - 627 401
Ph.: +91-73737 68117
ambasamuthiram@dschits.com

We are always ahead
Professional Solutions for Your Business.

0

Number Of Branches

0

Number Of Customers

0

Number Of Employees

0

Number Of Chit Groups