Tamilnadu Branches

Tamilnadu Branches

City Address Phone No / Email
AMBASAMUTHIRAM R.PURUSOTHAMAN,SENIOR MANAGER,
No. 25A, First Floor, Neeta Puli South Street, Main Road, Ambasamuthiram-627 401
+91-73737 68117/ dsambasamuthiram@dschits.com
AMBUR V. PREMNATH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.9/4, First Floor, City Union Bank Upstairs, Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs, S.K.Road, New Byepass, Krishnapuram, Ambur-635802
0417-4246060
+91-97509 68396 / dsambur@dschits.com
ARANI A. JIYAAHMED, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.33/A, Karthikeyan Road, Saidapet,
Arani-632301
0417-3222217
+91-78670 93279 / dsarani@dschits.com
ATTUR S EZHILARASAN , BRANCH MANAGER,
1049/M, S.K.Complex, Velmurugan Theater (OPP),
Nehru Nagar,Salem Main Road, Attur-636102
04282-251353
+91-97509 68233 / dsattur@dschits.com
CHENGALPET G. GNANAKUMAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.47/33, DR.Varadharajan Street, Vedhachalam nagar, Near Punjab National Bank,Chengalpet - 603001
044-27432699
+91-78670 93258 / dschengalpet@dschits.com
CHIDAMBARAM S. RAMKUMAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No-48/20, First Floor Khatod plaza, West Car Street,
Chidambaram-608001
04144-224353
+91-73737 68161,
97509 68169 / dschidambaram@dschits.com
COIMBATORE3 A. SATHISH KUMAR & G. ARUMUGAPANDI , BRANCH MANAGER,
No.1027-A, Subaramania Commercial Complex, Avinashi Road,
Ward No.72 (old ward no.27), Park Square Near V.O.C.Park,
Coimbatore - 641018
+91-97509 68376, +91-78670 93257 / dscovai3@dschits.com
COIMBATORE S. KALAISELVAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No: 181, S.R.Complex, Fourth Floor, Raja Annamalai Road, Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011
+91-97509 68345,
73737 68203 / dscovai@dschits.com
CORPORATE S. SIVA SUNDARAM, DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No:274/C, THURAIYUR ROAD,
PERAMBALUR - 621212
+91-97509 68108 / dscorporate@dschits.com
CUDDALORE S. THANGARASU, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.13,1st Floor, River View Road, S.P.K Babu Dental Clinic, Pudhupalayam, Cuddalore-607001
04142-232353
+91-97509 68173,
73737 68375 / dscuddalore@dschits.com
DINDIGUL S. GANESAN, JUNIOR MANAGER,
No:132, First Floor,Thirumalaiswami Maayan Complex, Railway Station Road,Nagal Nagar,
Dindigul - 624003
0451-2436653
+91-97509 68259 / dsdindigul@dschits.com
ERODE I & ERODE II M. JOTHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
Sakthi Dhuraisamy Complex, F5 first floor,
EVK sampath road, 2nd Street, Moolapattarai Road, Near Bus stand
Erode- 638003
0424-2224353
+91-97509 68214,97509 68215/ dserode@dschits.com
GEORGE TOWN K. BALU, BRANCH MANAGER,
147/73, First Floor, RBS Tower Thambu Chetty Road, Kaligambal Temple Near, George Town, Chennai-600001
044-25210151
+91-73737 68246 / dsgeorgetown@dschits.com
HOSUR E. PREM KUMAR, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.28/7, 2nd Floor, Om Sakthi Towers, Railway Station Road, Opposite to Sub Collector Office, Hosur - 635 109
+91-73737 68362 / dshosur@dschits.com
JAYANKONDAM T. CHANDRA MOHAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.59, First Floor, Saroja Complex, Sannathi Street, Jayankondam - 621 802
04331-252353
+91-78670 93276 / dsjayankondam@dschits.com
KALLAKURICHY P KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
Rose Garden, 2nd Floor, Duruvam Main Road, MNR Nagar
Anna Nagar,
Kallakurichi-606 202
04151-224747
+91-97509 68235 / dskallakurichy@dschits.com
KANCHIPURAM S. RAJARATHINAM, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 282, 1st Floor, Gandhi Road,
Kanchipuram - 631 502
044-27221353
+91-97509 68509 / dskanchi@dschits.com
KARAIKUDI N SIVAPRAKASH, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 420/1B, Greens Road, Periyar Statue,
Near TVS Karpaga Moorthy,
Karaikudi - 630002
04565-233353
+91-73737 68158 / dskaraikudi@dschits.com
KARUR S. RUKMANI , BRANCH MANAGER,
NO-150 First floor, Kumaran Complex, Kovai Road,
Karur-639001
043124-241353
+91-97509 68170 / dskarur@dschits.com
KOVILPATTI R. KARTHIKEYAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
407/H,Mahalakshmi Golden Park, Thangamayil Jewellery Upstairs, TirunelveliMain Road, Kovilpatti - 628501
04632-228322
+91-78670 93254 / dskovilpatti@dschits.com
KUMBAKONAM S. VENKATRAMAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No:41/286, Nageswaran Sannadhi street, Ground Floor,
Kumbakonam - 612001
0435-2403550
+91-73737 68100 / dskumbakonam@dschits.com
MADURAI PALANIAPPAN,DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO :13 2nd Floor,2nd Street,Kamaraj Nagar,
Chinnachokkilkulam,
Madurai - 625002
(0452)-4255812
+91-73737 68238 / dsmadurai@dschits.com
MANNARGUDI KARTHIK, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 59B, Natesan Street, First Floor, Canara Bank Up stair,
Mannargudi - 614001
04367-221533
+91-73737 68191 / dsmannai@dschits.com
MAYILADUTHURAI R. RAJESH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO.28/5A, 1st Floor, A.R.Najim Complex, Town Extension, Mayiladudhurai - 609001
04364-220009
+91-73737 68105 / dsmayilai@dschits.com
MOGAPPAIR M. NAGARAJAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 12/27, First Floor, Near Raghvi Hospital, Seethakadhi Salai, Mogappair East,
Chennai-600037
044-26563816
+91-73737 68436 / dsmogappair@dschits.com
MYLAPORE R. PRABU, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:31, 1st Floor, Noor Complex, Devanathan Street, Mandaiveli,
Chennai-600028
044-424613090
+91-73737 68437 / dsmylapore@dschits.com
NAGAPATTINAM G. SELVA KUMAR, DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No: 21, Naduvar East Street, 1st Floor, Venkateswara Complex, Nagapattinam - 611001
04365-243339
+91-73737 68193 / dsnagai@dschits.com
NAGERCOIL S. BALAMURUGAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
old.No.85, Wcc Road,Ladies Christian college(opposit),
Nagarcoil-629001, Kanyakumari(dist)

+91-97509 68121 / dsnagercoil@dschits.com
NAMAKKAL K. RANJITH KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No-19/13, 2nd floor, PKV Complex, Near BSNL Office, Mohanur Road,
Namakkal-637001
04286-275053
+91-97509 68156 / dsnamakal@dschits.com
NEYVELI R. RAJAN, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
CD-Complex, Kumbakonam Main Road, Gandhi Nagar Post, Vadakuthu, Panruti-T.K, Neyveli
04142-256343
+91-97509 68294,
97509 68234 / dsneyveli@dschits.com
PALANI M. MANIKANDAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.1/18 PSKL Complex, First Floor, Near Gandhi Market, Gandhi Road,
Palani-624 601
04545-246667
+91-73737 68295 / dspalani@dschits.com
PATTUKKOTTAI PALANISAMY.C , BRANCH MANAGER,
No.27, PRNB Complex, First Floor, Boys High School Road,
Near DR. Balakrishna Hospital, Pattukkottai - 614602
04373-252322
+91-9750968118 / dspattukottai@dschits.com
PERAMBALUR B. ARUNKUMAR , REGIONAL MANAGER,
No-274-C, Thuraiyur road, Perambalur - 621212
04328-277353
+91-97509 68145 / dsperambalur@dschits.com
PORUR VENKATESWARALU, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO:41/9,Subam Square,FFF1,1st Main Road, Karambakkam,Porur,Chennai - 600116

+91-97509 68319 / dsporur@dschits.com
PONDICHERRY MANIKANDAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO:205,Rangapillai Street, Pondicherry - 605011
0413-2211353
+91-73737 68343,
97509 68369 / dspondy@dschits.com
PUDUKKOTTAI S. ALAGESAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 9237/2,N.K.A Tower, First Floor, 2nd Street, Dhandapanipuram, Pudukkottai - 622001
04322-226625
+91-73737 68210 / dspudukottai@dschits.com
RAJAPALAYAM P. RAMESH, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.40c/2, Hospital Road, Professional Courier Upstairs,
Rajapalayam-626117, Virudhunagar (dist)

+91-97509 68157 / dsrajapalayam@dschits.com
RAMANATHAPURAM BABU, REGIONAL MANAGER,
No: 176/33, Ground Floor, Sri sapthagiri Commercial Complex, Vandikara Street, Ramanathapuram - 623501
04567-222020
+91-73737 68239, 7867093216 /dsramnad@dschits.com
SALEM M. JOTHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
NO.143, 2nd Floor, Vijaya Shree Towers, Vincent Bus Stop, Cherry Road,Kumarasamypatti, Salem-636007
0427-2414179
+91-97509 68158 / dssalem@dschits.com
SIRKAZHI M. SHAHUL HAMEED, SENIOR MANAGER,
No. 22B, First Floor, Pidari North Street,
Sirkazhi - 609110

+91-97509 68271 / dssirkazhi@dschits.com
SIVAGANGAI VIJAYAKUMAR , BRANCH MANAGER,
No.251/137, 2nd Floor, Gandhi Street, Sivagangai - 630561
04575-242004
+91-73737 68194 / dssivagangai@dschits.com
SRIRANGAM RANJITH, REGIONAL MANAGER,
No. 81/1, Subha Complex, First Floor, Amma Mandapam Road,
Srirangam, Trichy - 620006
dssrirangam@dschits.com
TAMBARAM SINGARAM , REGIONAL MANAGER,
NO.6/22, Ramakrishna Iyar Street, Thiruvadi Complex,
(LIC Branch Opp), Tambaram,
Chennai- 600045
044-22260699
+91-73737 68257 / dsthambaram@dschits.com
TENKASI S. SRINIVASAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No:342E,1st Floor, Courtallam Road, Yanai palam Near, Upstair City Union Bank, Tenkasi-627811
04633-224453
+91-73737 68425 / dstenkasi@dschits.com
THANJAVUR K. BALAJI, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.746/4, YAGAPPA NAGAR, Dr.ASHOK KUMAR CLINIC UPSTAIRS, PUDUKOTTAI ROAD, TANJORE-613007
04362-272322
+91-97509 68500,
97509 68502 / dstanjore@dschits.com
THENI BABU, REGIONAL MANAGER,
No:41/21, 2nd Floor, Miranda Lane, 1st Street,ST Complex,
Theni Municipal Office (Backside), Periyakulam Road, Theni-625531
04546-261353
+91-97509 68179 / dstheni@dschits.com
THINDIVANAM B. SENTHIL KUMAR, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.2 Veppan Salai Street, Gingee Bus Stop Near,
Tindivanam - 604001
04147-223553
+91-97509 68530 / dstindivanam@dschits.com
THIRUNELVELI & THIRUNELVELI TOWN VEL PANDI, BRANCH MANAGER, No.30/A, First Floor,Thangam Complex,Murugan Kuruchi, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli - 627 002 04622-577253
+91-97509 68296 / dstirunelveli@dschits.com
THIRUTHURAIPOONDI ASHOK RAJ.R, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 33, Thiruvarur Main Road, 1st Floor, Sri Krishna Complex, Near Vijila Mahal, Thiruthuraipoondi - 614 713
04369-222144
+91-73737 68360, 78670 93223, 9750968321 / dstt.poondi@dschits.com
THIRUVALLUR M. LATHA, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.401, TNHB First Floor, Kakkalur Bye bass Road,
Thiruvallur - 602 001
044-27664434
+91-78670 93278 / dsthiruvallur@dschits.com
THIRUVANAMALAI SILAMBARASAN , BRANCH MANAGER,
No-1572/A,2nd Floor, Indra Nagar, East Vengikkal,
Thiruvanamalai - 606604
04175-252353
+91-97509 68370 / dstvmalai@dschits.com
THIRUVARUR N. ARUN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 19A, 1st Floor, Keelaveethi,
Thiruvarur - 610001
04366-240045
+91-73737 68192,7373768200 / dsthiruvarur@dschits.com
THIRUVERUMBUR M.SATHISH, BRANCH MANAGER,
No: 8A, 1st Floor, Bharat Arcat, Vasan Medical Upstairs, Navalpattu Road, Subramaniyapuram,
Thiruverumbur - 620 013

+91-97509 68129 / dsthiruverumbur@dschits.com
THOOTHUKUDI R.MARIYA UDHAYA, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.42, First Floor, Vodafone Store Upstairs, Bala Vinayagar Kovil Street,Thoothukudi - 628 002
04524-23020233
+91-73737 68327 / dsthoothukkudi@dschits.com
TIRUPUR II J. SHANMUGAM, DEPUTY DIVISIONAL MANAGER, No.320,Srimuthu Plaza, Opp Saravana Bhavan, Dhanalakshmi Bank Upstairs, Avinashi Road, Tirupur-641602 0421-4224253
+91-78670 93324 / dstirupur2@dschits.com
TIRUPUR Y. MAHESH, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No.13(1), First Floor, A.B Towers, Police Line Street,
Tirupur - 641 601
0421-2204083
+91-73737 68298, 78670 93217 / dstirupur@dschits.com
PENNADAM D. ANANDHAN, SENIOR MANAGER,
NO:12A SS Complex, WEST Car Street ,
Pennadam - 606 105
+91-97509 68122
dstittagudi@dschits.com
TRICHY M. JAHIR ABBAS, BRANCH MANAGER,
No. 81/1, Subha Complex, First Floor, Amma Mandapam Road,
Srirangam, Trichy - 620 006
+91-97509 68144,97509 68256 / dstrichy@dschits.com
VELACHERY G. SELVAGANAPATHI, DIVISIONAL MANAGER,
No. 17, Velachery Main Road, Karnam street, velachery east,
Chennai – 600042
+91-97509 68515 / dsvelacherry@dschits.com
VELLORE A. ARUN, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO.19, Arani Road, Laxman Complex, Vellore - 632001
0416-2228353
+91-97509 68513 / dsvellore@dschits.com
VILLUPURAM R. MOHAN, BRANCH MANAGER,
No-797/d1, Nehru ji road, Villupram
04146-225353
+91-97509 68368,
97509 68331 / dsvilupuram@dschits.com
VIRUDHACHALAM KARTHI, ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER,
No.211, 1st Floor, R.L. Complex, Bazaar Street,
Vriddhachalam - 606 001
04143-230544
+91-97509 68124,
97509 68236 / dsvirudhai@dschits.com
VIRUDHUNAGAR K.ESWARI, BRANCH MANAGER,
No.45, Second Floor, Kammavar Valagam, Malaipettai Street,
Virudhunagar - 626 001
04562-243353
+91-73737 68328,78670 93219 / dsvirudhunagar@dschits.com
WEST MAMBALAM SURESH, BRANCH MANAGER,
NO: 10, SRM Hospital Near, Thambaiya Road,
West Mambalam,
Chennai - 600033
Ph.: 044-24743126
+91-73737 68247 / dswmambalam@dschits.com

We are always ahead
Professional Solutions for Your Business.

0

Number Of Branches

0

Number Of Customers

0

Number Of Employees

0

Number Of Chit Groups